Rice Administration

The Rice University Board of Trustees

James W. Crownover '66, Chair
J.D. Bucky Allshouse '71
D. Kent Anderson '62
Keith Anderson '83 (MBA)
Laura Arnold
Subha V. Barry '85 (MBPA & MACC)
Suzanne Deal Booth '77
Robert T. Brockman
Nancy Carlson '80
T. Jay Collins '69
Lynn Laverty Elsenhans '78
Douglas L. Foshee '92 (MBA)
Lawrence Guffey '90
James T. Hackett
John Jaggers '73
Lawrence W. Kellner
Ralph Parks '66
Robert Maxfield '63
Lee Rosenthal
L.E. Simmons
Charles Szalkowski '71
Robert Tudor III '82
James S. Turley '77, '78
Randa Duncan Williams, '85

Note: President Leebron also serves as an ex officio member of the board.

Last updated: October 2011